A friend of mine says she saw my boyfriends profile on Tinder recently. I'm worried, because we both used to have an account, just for fun, but then decided we would both delete it. Is it possible that his profile still appears after deleting the app?
Most Helpful Guy
Yes, it'll say on his profile the last time he was online (unfortunately, unless she made a note of that, or they both liked each other so she can access his profile whenever she wants... too late to find out).
There is an option to make your profile invisible but not everyone remembers to do that.0