Would you get upset if the girl you like sent you this photo as a prank? Do you dislike it when girls joke a lot?

I sent this to my guy.
I told him I was bored so I started painting my toenails, and asked him if he prefers red or blue.
Would you get upset if the girl you like sent you this photo as a prank? Do you dislike it when girls joke a lot?

He asked me if it was my feet, I said yeah and he got grossed out 😷😷😷 and commented on the hair before telling me he needed to go.

When I told him it was a joke and showed him my real feet he got relieved but also upset and told me he's too serious and I joke too much 😳.

Guys would you react the same way?

• I would get upset too !
    10%(3)16%(15)Vote19%(12)
  • I would find it funny
    69%(20)67%(62)Vote67%(42)
  • Other/Results
    21%(6)17%(15)Vote14%(9)
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
He's not extremely uptight though!
I was just being a bitch because I knew beforehand that he likes nice feet lol!

0|1

Most Helpful Guy

• I'd laugh my butt off if I am being honest and tell you I'm going to wax your toes and ankles, the kind of were you rip away that tape like material hah.

Of course you know me I love turning pranks agaisnt people :D I'm a trickster also you should joke around more actually laughter is life's best medicine and people who genuinely laugh a lot live longer. Besides you have to enjoy life right?

Also are you sure that's not turquoise? It seems to green to be blue /=

But yeah anyway I voted B I'd find it funny.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Lmao nope because I do it all the time... I also do it at the worst times... I'll be flirting and then send them an ugly pic and they'll get turned off and I'll laugh.

1|1
    0|0
    • Hahah that was exactly in the same context, he was all flirty and then I randonnΓ©e threw it right there, he got grossed out :/

• Show All
    • Omg haha you gave me another idea πŸ™ŒπŸΌ