My boyfriend is always with his guy friends and never has time for me?

I moved away from my friends and family to live with him and now he never seems to have time to hang out with me or talk with me. I'm feeling really lonely and depressed and don't know what to do.

1|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Dump his sorry ass and find another guy, or just move back home and consider it a lesson learned.

4|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm sorry you're feeling that way :( I can't even imagine what it must be like to be in a new place without a support system.

Have you tried talking to him about your feelings? Maybe it would be a good idea to have a designated date night where it's just the two of you.

Also, have you tried making new friends? If you had people to hang out with too, it would definitely help with the loneliness when your guy isn't around

0|0
    0|0
    • Yeah. I'm not very good at making friends. I'm trying I'm just really shy. And I try to do date night but he says he's tired or doesn't feel like doing anything.

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 7

• Big mistake this shacking up. Now you see. Move back.

3|0
    0|0
  • Just tell him he needs to show you more attention- very simple

2|0
    0|0
    • I have and I even try to plan date night but when it comes to the day he's tired it doesn't feel like doing anything.

• Show All
    • Yeah it might be that time.

• Life goes by too quick meaning you need to do the best to be happy. Never put up with disrespect like this :)

• Confront him don't let him ignore you like that

2|0
    0|0
  • Ask him to make more time for you.

1|0
    0|0
  • well, at least you know he doesn't care about you that much before getting married. it is a lesson learned, and its a good thing.

0|0
    0|0
  • You live with him. That means every single day he's coming back home to you, right? Spend time with him then. I don't see what the problem here.

0|0
    0|0