I just want to be with a beautiful, sexy woman. Why can't I?

I just want to skip all the small talk and have her here with me all the time. I get home from work, and there she is in the doorway smiling at me, knocking the wind right out of me, heart skipping a beat. Why can't I have this in my life? I barely even get any matches on Bumble or Tinder. I'm in my mid-late 20's and it's a lost cause! I have zero experience with women. It just sucks.

Updates:
I just don't understand how women can't look at me and see that "oh this guy has potential," or that "there's something different about this guy," that might trigger some interest. I really try to put on my best face and make it obvious to those around me. I don't look or act like a rat. I just don't get it how someone hasn't come along yet.

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• The way you speak, and knowing who you are, and being comfortable with yourself.. you sound amazing!☺

0|0
    0|0
    • Well thanks but if you saw me, you probably wouldn't think so. Not that I'm ugly or anything, I'm just not anything special looking.

Outside of my looks, there's a lot of good stuff going for me, but I'm not going to pretend that I look like a male model, even when I try to have good style. I'm not being negative, just realistic.

• All of this IS what makes you special. Humble, kind... wanting to give from you heart. Outter beauty fades dear, but a kind heart remains☺

Most Helpful Guy

• you might want to do some changes, ladies can see what you offer even without askibg or talking to you... if she sees you have a fantasy fairytale in your head it might work for some ladies but there are those who spot it a mile away n turn the other way... ladies like mystery!!!

you can't have everything... that's a dream picture you have in your mind n not all our dreams come true... unless we put in some effort... so don't just expect that beautiful picture to happen to your life.

put in the effort.