Who should I pick?

Okay so I don't have much dating experience, and I've already created a mess. I legit don't know what I'm doing.
But I was talking to this older guy, he's 6 years older than me. And I had been talking to him for two months, but he still hadn't asked me out even though he'd told me he was in fact interested in me. And we tell each other secrets about ourselves that we don't tell anyone else. However he's kind of still living with his mom and all that and doesn't seem to want more in his life than his shitty job and room in his mama's house. Which I dislike. However now he's actually like "You know what, we can try it and see how it goes" But he only recently decided that after my friend (whose like a brother to me but works with the dude) told him that there was another guy trying to date me now.

Now this other dude I've "kinda" seen a few times over the course of months. He's a customer, and after like the fourth time he saw me he asked for my number, he looked about my age and was kind of OBVIOUSLY flirting with me, so I was like "He's cute, why not. Obviously not getting anywhere with other dude anyway." So this guy actually took me out on a date almost right away, and wants to go out again. And he's moved out of his family home to take care of his grandmother, which I can totally respect. And he's pretty accomplished. THIS DUDE COOKS, AND knows electrical work, carpentry, and he can work on cars. Now I don't know how good he is at carpentry or electrical work, but he's a cook at a restaurant, and he helped me fix my car. And he's just friggin hilarious. Feels almost like he's too perfect for me though, and if there isn't anything wrong with him then I'm worried because he could do A LOT better than me. like A LOT. But he's also said if he can't get a better job here then he's gonna have to move back to the original state he came from for better opportunities. Which again, I respect this ambition, but it also means he might be leaving.