A guy doesn't answer my text, but sends me snaps?

So I have been talking a lot with this guy for the last month and finally next week we are going on a date. Or, I don't really know that anymore. He said he was coming home for Christmas (I live at the same place as his parents) and he said we had to meet up. He then asked when I was avilable and I said a week ago that since I am a student I am flexible so I can make it work. Between last week and now we just have been snapping and texting on snapchat. So yesterday evening I sent him a text asking if he wants to meet a day next week since he is home then, and he didn't answer. I don't understand anything.. I thought maybe he was busy because he works a lot, but then a few hours ago he sent me a snap.. He has also opened my snaps. He has just seemed so into me and saying things like that he can't wait to see me and stuff like that. Sometimes it takes him like 6 hours to answer my texts because of work, but never over 24 hours like this. Is it possible that he just forgot about the text or is he suddently not into me anymore? Would it not be strange sending me snaps like nothing has happened if he doesn't want to see me anymore? Oh my.. I really like this guy and I have been alone since my ex who I used to live together with left me 1,5 years ago, so I haven't really dated since I was like 16 and I feel really insecure about this..

0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 2

• If he sends you snaps he might just want in your pants. Just being honest. My brother is like that. He's now a dead beat dad who fuck any shank that will open their legs.

0|0
    0|0
    • He texts too.. It was on text he asked me when we can meet and that he looks forward to it and so on. He also askes what I'm doing and he talks about work and stuff on text. So It's not like we usually just snap.