Newbie how do I go about this?

I have joined a dating site for the first time , I have been chatting to a nice man we have swapped numbers and he says he wants to get to know me and would like to meet , but I have noticed he’s online all day on the dating site? If he wants to get to know me he wouldn’t be would he? I’m confused I’m new to dating sites
Updates:
He says he’s busy at work but every time I pop on he’s online , maybe a player and speaks to lots of women?

0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 2

• Well over thinking and assuming for red flags are the greatest downfall for most people today. Everything falls into place. Your confused cause what you see, know, and think is matching up reality. Reality is, your not officials nor is he bound by limits yet.

0|0
    0|0