Fat girl problem?

So why do guys and girls that like fat girls and find us soo attractive never approach us, i mean come on what's so wrong with us that you want us but never approach us.

0|1

Most Helpful Girl

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 11

• Girls who are less popular might not have the luxury of being passive in dating.

tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Main/MenActWomenAre

0|0
    0|0
  • I will gladly approach fat girls, but some women don't want to be approached. Can you give me a scenario in which you would like to be approached? When is the most perfect time for it to happen?

0|0
    0|0
  • Has something recently happened to you regarding this subject?

0|0
    0|0
    • Not recently but I'm 20 and I graduated high school in 2016, back then this guy used to sit near me and we used to talk and he would flirt but I found out recently he moved away, and he messaged me on Facebook telling me he always had a crush on me and thought I was so hot but never once said anything untill years later

• Because you are all toooo mean!

2|0
    0|0
  • thin lover here.

0|0
    0|1
    • Then why are you here

• Show All
    • 1, I never want anything to do with you, you don't know me so why tell me to be healthy
      2nd Attitude of a fat women hello I'm standing up for myself there is a difference, you don't actully know my personally so you know nothing about my attitude

• be healthy its good for your life style, now go hit the gym

• most of us can't approach

1|0
    0|0
  • I would but I just don't meet many.

1|0
    0|0
  • I dont know I dont like fat girls

0|0
    0|0
  • Depends how bit u are talking about

0|0
    0|0
    • Why does it matter

• Show All
    • Have ever heard of the website fet life its a kink website, and swear there is over 1,000 guys on there that love Bbws and ssbbw I haven't talked to any personally on there but I run across there accounts and 1,000 + hits on a picture of my naked body on there fat and all