Girls keep telling my boyfriend to leave me. What should I do?

I gained a lot of weight from overeating and stress. I used to have a nice curvy hourglass shape body when I met my boyfriend.

Now I have a double chin and I'm a plus size. I've been working out everyday for three months and eating only salad with minimal ranch-one meal everyday because that was how I lost 60 pounds back then. But I'm only gaining weight.

Now Everytime I'm with my boyfriend, girls always tell him to leave me because I'm ugly or flirt with him in front of me or when I'm not around. It gets me insecure and upset. Aren't men and women supposed to back off when they see a couple holding hands? Why would you want to ruin someone's relationship when they are happy together? I thought women should help each other not put other women down because of their weight and looks.

These women who do this usually have a nice body, big butt and boobs, big lips that look like it's undergone surgery. My boyfriend has been supportive but it bothers me a lot because it makes me feel like I'm not good enough or beautiful enough.

What should I do? How can I love myself more despite these girls doing these things?
Updates:
When I say these girls are telling him to leave me, they usually say to him,"She's fat and ugly. Why not be with me?" They sometimes stare and whisper about me. What's so wrong about a slim guy and a girl who gained weight who are in a relationship? At least I'm trying to workout. It's not easy losing weight for me.
This happens online and face to face as well. Where woman inbox him. He had to delete this friend who sent him pics of her, telling him to leave me because my physical features don't match him.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy