If you have to put up a dating profile here, what would it say?

1|1

Most Helpful Guys

• "🇬🇧 I'm a quiet and reserved Englishman. I'm from Birmingham England. Check Peaky Blinders on Netflix to see what that life is like. I've been in the US four years. I'm pretty sarcastic, easy going, and playful. I'm a bit of a writer, and trying to get into a career in photography." That's what my tinder profile says lol

1|0
    0|0
  • I would say i am a blessed nsn who wants to love one girl. I am a widower after 36 marriage years

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girls

• I wouldn't put anything, most of thr descriptions people put are cringy. Plus, the description may not be accurate because the way I see myself may not coincide with what someone else may see me

1|0
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls & Guys Said

• I’m the kinda guy you can take home to meet your mom. She’ll think I’m super funny, and charming.. and cute, but actually kind of sexy at the same time? She falls in love with me. I am pretty sure I feel the same way. We get married. I’m your dad now. I confront you, 'hey young lady why are you on Tinder?’ Yeah well, you are now grounded. Just kidding of course!

3|1
    0|1
  • I do have a dating profile. And i've learned by far the less you say the better. I have my height, age, hair and eye color, job and that's pretty much it. Don't ask me why but women would much rather not knowing whether you might be a serial killer or not.

1|1
    0|0
  • Cpl.. seeking single female.
    For friendship possibly more. he's straight and likes to watch , she's bisexual and likes to play. he's 45 in shape she's 24 and a bombshell 36-22- 32, 5'2" ,120 lbs , grey/blue/grn eyes, blk hair.. please be of same caliber and partying is a plus but not required. 256-555-acpl.

0|0
    0|0
  • I put the STD in STUD! ;)

4|1
    0|0