I haven't seen one of my friends log-in for quite a while but my last message to them was "pending." Now it has the date and time that I orignally sent it but I do not see a date for last log-in. Does that mean my friend deleted me. FYI I can still see a picture and an "X" not a "?"
Have I been deleted or did they log-in as "invisible" or is it an issue with Skype?
Most Helpful Girl