Sick of annoying colleague - next steps?

Anonymous
I’m wondering if you fellow guys and girls can give me some advice.

I work for major corporate. I work in a team of around 30-40 people. I work as a product manager.
We work with a black girl - that is a Personal Assistant to our VP.
She comes into work with a face like a wet weekend - EVERY SINGLE DAY !!!
... it really affects the serenity of our group as she ALWAYS looks unnecessarily depressed. The rest of us are happy, smiling people, and we come to laugh, joke and have a great time all day. We honestly all feel that “Depression” is a choice.
She is mute most days, and makes a fuss over nothing with displays of “stress” such as frowning or raising shoulders at times - from a doing super basic job that any fool can do.

For eg: she independently organises bi weekly events for 150 -200 - and looks downcast/raises her shoulders intermittently because she is “stressed”.
It completely ruins the ambience and serenity of the events. We just ignore her, and pretend she isn’t there, lol.
We do report her to her manager in such instances, and review the event as 0-/10.

She is ultimately there to serve us, given low skill job - and ensure we have a great time, so she honestly shouldn’t behave in that imposing way.
She reported me for sexting my colleague daily for the past few months, coming in late and not working some days, because I was hung over, when she heard from our manager that I complained about her. It was inappropriate of her to do that, since I’m doing a senior vs low level job like her. It isn’t for her to judge me, since I’m doing a more senior job than her.

More examples : We had a dodgeball team game recently that I organised, and she didn’t participate, as she had a “flower arranging course” ?
This shows you the kind of weirdo she is !! ?
She then asked me if I wanted to go to a biscuit decorating class with her... WTF am I supposed to do with that weird shit?
Updates:
12 d