Do you play any musical instruments?

Do you play any musical instruments and if yes what are they? At what age did you start playing them and why?
Just curious because this summer I fell in love with cello music but I don't think that I would ever be able to play them.Do you play any musical instruments??

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I've played French horn since I was in 4th grade in elementary school, however old I was then. Also, never say never! You should try cello out and see if you enjoy it! If you enjoy it, it's likely you'll get pretty good at it.

2|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• At eleven I started playing alto saxophone because I loved jazz and I thought it was super cool. My thoughts have changed mainly bc of my band teacher but there are other factors and now I'm not allowed to give up. So think a lot about the instrument and listen to the pros and cons from people who play that instrument.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 18

• At 15 I began playing bass and at 16 I picked up guitar. As years went on, I tried to learn literally any instrument I could get my hands on (not that I was GOOD at many of them, but it was fun trying).

I do not play anymore due to arthritis in my hands and a failing memory.

1|0
    0|0
  • I played guitar for several years, but honestly I haven't done it for about two years. Just felt like I had no time to do it for a while and never got back into it.

1|1
    0|0
  • electric guitar
    acoustic guitar
    ukulele
    keyboard
    and want to learn violin but need to make time first :D

2|0
    0|0
  • i have played 15 years of drums (still continue) and 9 months of guitar (learning by myself)

1|0
    0|0
  • If I learned at a young age it would've been the violin or cello, piano

1|0
    0|0
  • Guitar, Piano, and Ukulele

1|0
    0|0
  • I have played piano since I was 4.

1|0
    0|0
  • Piano & guitar

1|0
    0|0