Do you have any questions about hypnosis? I'm a professional hypnotherapist?

I also do street hypnosis sometimes (it means just to give fun to people, make them discover hypnosis and have a great playful time)

So, anyway, I'm curious to read what you think hypnosis is and to see what are your questions

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Does hypnosis work on anyone or do they have to believe in the process for it to work?

0|1
    0|0
    • It does indeed work on anyone, as long as they are willing to do it :) Therefore it doesn't matter if you believe in it or not, only the will to does

Most Helpful Guy

• You are a qualified hypnotherapist at 22? What qualifications do you have? Where did you get your diploma?

0|0
    0|0
    • I have a 3 years bachelor degree in psychology and going for the next one (I don't know the name in English), and I followed a specified formation of over 210 hours in a dedicated school here in France.
      As for dor street hypnosis, I've been practicing for almost over two years now.

And by the way, I'm 21, not 22.

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 2

• What kind of people do you treat in your occupation?

0|1
    0|0
    • It can apply to mostly anything, except medical and psychological issues, unless I have a doctor and/or psychologist asking me to help.
      The most seen are :
      Chronic pain
      Addictions (smoking, sports, food etc)
      Emotions control
      Dealing with loss, retirement, break up...
      Phobias and fears

• Sleeping issues are also very common

• As for the people themselves, they can be anyone and any age

• Is this a joke or do you say you are actually a hypnotic rapist?

0|0
    0|1

What Guys Said 2

• What measures do you usually take to bring someone into hypnosis (e. g., Induction techniques)? What measures do you usually take to prove to the person under hypnosis that they're hypnotized? And what is the difference between clinical (e. g., hypnotherapy) and stage hypnosis?