Do you have any tattoos?

Do you have any tattoos and if you do what do they mean (if they mean something) and what do you have a tattoo of? :]
If you don't have any tattoos, are you planning on getting some in the future?

i have currently one tattoo. it's of the deathly hallows and it reminds me how the harry potter series have helped me in life.
i'm also planning to get a blue hydrangea tattoo on my left shoulder to honour my grandma

1|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I have three. I have a war torn American flag on my pec that I got after bootcamp in the Marine Corps. I have one on my ribs in honor of my friend who's life was taken overseas. I then have one on my shoulders which was the start of a half sleeve that I never finished.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I do not have any yet, though I probably will get some. I'm terrified of needles though and a big baby when it comes to pain so I just gotta hope I don't back out :P If I do get one, I'm an ancient history student so I always thought about getting something related to that. Dionysus is super interesting to me so I thought about maybe getting a grape vine trailing down my arm and curling over my shoulder. I also thought about getting an epithet tattooed in the original Greek, though I'm not sure which one I'd get.