Why do girls put so much importance over makeup around the eye?

Just curious. Feels like girls have so much makeup that is revolved around the eye

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Why do men have small dicks and cum in five minutes?

0|1
    0|0
    • thats the best thing I've heard all day😂😂😂

• Lmao. I'm joking! But the importance of getting a perfect Winged eyeliner is NO joke! Appreciate the efforts your girlfriend puts into her make up. It takes a lot of time and patience!

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 19

• Coz there's many different products for the eye area... eyeshadow, mascara, highlighter , eyeshaddow , brow pencil. You only really have one choice for other parts of the face lol

I'm a Beauty Therapist , so I love experimenting with make-up. I love trying new techniques and new products.

0|0
    0|0
  • Mascara and eyeliners make your eyes BOLDER so that the stand out more.

3|0
    0|0
  • Because our eyes attract the most attention and we don't want people to see how tired/puffy/droopy they look

1|0
    0|0
  • eyes are something where if it's highlighted with a certain product you automatically look there and if done right it can look very alluring

0|0
    0|0
  • I only use mascara on my lashes. Most girls i know do the same.

0|0
    0|0
  • Because the eyes are the Windows to the the soul and would be the most important thing people notice

1|0
    0|0
  • It really mark a difference in girl's faces, and it's kinda nice when a guy notice it and make a compliment about it lol

0|0
    0|0
  • It enhances eyelash length and thickness, and makes the color of your eyes pop

0|0
    0|0
  • So the focus is on their eyes not their tits

6|0
    0|0
  • Eyes are the most beautiful part of a girl's face.

0|0
    0|0
  • So they pop out

0|0
    0|0
  • Cause eyes are the main feature of someone's face.

0|0
    0|0