What should I do with my look?

What should I do with my look?
Lol me ^

Lol I don't know I want opinions. Don't judge me too much cause I'm only 15 so you know I'm not so good with emotions right now haha... and if you think I look weird just please be decently nice cause like I said I'm not good with that. I'm just wondering what would look good on me or what you like about me I don't know...

0|1

Most Helpful Guy

• Leave your hair just how it is, get a black leather jacket, some white jeans, black boots, and a black shirt with some sort of shiny silver things on it like studs or sequins and one of those belts with studs on the back.
    Maybe a fake leather jacket so it is easier to take care of.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Don't look weird at all. As someone who studies fashion and all, what I personally would like to see you have is longer lashes! Would be cute. Are you into makeup? You have cute freckles but I can see a bit of makeup too. To be honest, the fringe hides you a bit, i don't think you should be hiding. Overall, you are a cutie.

0|0
    0|0
    • Oh pen thank you so much! And I do like doing makeup!

• Lovely! What kind of makeup? love 2 help haha

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 16

• Gonna be harsh on... Your like bangs (England is not my city) make you look like Justin Bieber when he was 16.

0|0
    1|1
  • you look good just need a nice personality and you are off๐Ÿ˜‰

1|0
    0|0
  • The side of your hair is fine you need to sort out the top centre I recommend a split so literally the left goes left and right to right from the centre of your forehead and make it curly.

0|0
    0|0
  • This hairstyle

0|0
    0|0
  • you're really pretty, i think you're fine because there's nothin more to improve on

0|0
    0|0
  • As soon as i see your picture i laugh woman. lol dk y tho. Just did.

0|0
    0|0
  • cut those bangs off. u have a lot of hair. they don't suit u

0|0
    0|0