Do you like this little floral dress?

Do you like this little floral dress?
Updates:
I am asking about the dress not the model. focus.

1|4

Most Helpful Guy

• Coming from a guy whose mother was a fashion designer and I now work in the fashion industry with modeling. I'd say that its a gorgeous dress, it keeps your eyes moving and doesn't really have a focal point, unless your a guy and your focal point is either the legs or the cleavage lol. But in all honesty this is a beautiful dress and it compliments the wearer, if you're a little more reserve and conservative then you can aleays have the option of puting something else over the top half that too will compliment the wearer.

0|0
    0|0
    THIS IS NOT RELEVANT ANYMORE
    • Sadly too many guys focused on the model's breasts and not the dress. Thanks for your honest assessment.

Most Helpful Girl

• That’s cute. I really like the shape and length.

0|0
    0|0
    THIS IS NOT RELEVANT ANYMORE

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 43

• I think it is perfect for a late spring, early summer dress. The pattern is not too excessive and the colors go well. The way the waist is slightly tightened helps for a more slim look but not constraining. I personally also love the way the bottom part of the dress is wavy (I don't know the proper term for that but I'm a huge fan of it). Just make sure to have some accessories such as bracelets, a necklace and earnings, or a peach colored purse to compliment it!

0|0
    0|0
  • It is okay. Kind of reminds me of the curtains my late grandma had in her camper. She made them by hand...

0|1
    0|0
  • Love it. Shows off your body very well. Though don't be surprised or insulted if you receive a lot of stares, especially from men, looking at your chest. It's very flirtatious. But! It's really cute.

1|0
    0|0
  • That dress is really nice, it looks like she's going to a picnic or some shit out on a meadow.

1|2
    0|0