Do you think this dress is too mature looking/conservative for an 18yo?

Do you think this dress is too mature looking/conservative for an 18yo?

0|4

Most Helpful Guy

• It looks great. In fact, it looks better than anything that most people tend to wear daily. This outfit is elegant, stylish, cute and fashionable. Sure, it's not something you would wear on a daily base, but it looks good. Whether it's comfortable, that's something I can't tell, since I have no experience with it.
    The only odd things with it is a) the shoes are a bit too white, but not much of an issue. And b) the pink bag that doesn't fit in the picture at all. The bag is the wrong style.
    Overall, it's pretty good.

0|1
    0|1

Most Helpful Girl

• No, but at the same time it’s likely not going to turn many heads. This outfit has no special features to it, so while it is a classic outfit, it lacks a wow factor.

0|0
    0|0
    • I’d suggest different shoes and possibly some statement jewelry.

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 94

• Neither too mature or too conservative. I don’t think you can ever be too conservative if that’s your thing. Certainly a younger woman can wear some outfits a mature women cannot but a young girl can wear anything I think and pull it off. In certain instances I think a more mature/conservative outfit is appropriate like church, graduation and formal gathering. Save the sexy revealing outfits for date night and going out with the friends. This is just my opinion though.

0|0
    0|0
  • Your outfit looks like you are going to an official dinner or some ceremony like a wedding or something, it is appropriate for those occasions but not for going out on a weekend with your friends I think

0|0
    0|0
  • Don’t know about the rest of the people commenting, but you’ll look good no matter where your going... unless it’s the beach, you might be over dressed for that xD.

0|1
    0|0