Do you know how to cook (well)?

Not just warming up stuff, and preparing frozen meals doesn’t count! I mean REALLY cook.
  • Yes
    Vote A
  • No
    Vote B
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I have made all kinds of things from scratch and improved some recipes. To list a few, cabbage rolls, fajitas (marinated overnight and grilled outdoors), pizza dough from scratch a killer pizza with fresh peeled Italian anchovies, fresh bread, turkey with oyster stuffing, duck, a killer antipasto, spaghetti sauce from fresh tomatoes picked from the garden (this takes awhile and only did once) but it is something,. I have a garden and I can vegetables, and sauces, and pickles. Anyways that was on very special occasions and I usually make oatmeal, plain fish, greens, beans …. thats it.

3|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 24

• I'm a chemist. I only learned how to cook after taking a bunch of chemistry lab courses. Unfortunately, during one of the best and first meals, I chipped a molar tooth while eating. Since then, I never really liked cooking because I associated that experience with cooking a really nice meal.

I still know how to cook, and I do so every now and then, but I rarely do, and don't enjoy doing it.

1|1
    0|0
  • yes I can make chapatis, rice, I can cook brinjals, potatoes, cabbage, spinach, fenudreek, capsicum, biytrrguard, lady's finger, cauliflower, some traditional breakfast materials, tea, etc

this all started with competition among us friends about cooking

I started learning cooking from my mother from 5th std. i think, iwas 11-12 years. old at that time.

1|0
    0|0
  • Yeah I can make like these

1|0
    0|0