Do you drink alcohol?

So today I graduated and my whole year group went to a pub to drink and eat food and to spend one last day together before we all start our working lives. I don't drink but still went to hang out with my friends. So the question popped into my mind - How many of you drink?
  • Yes
    Vote A
  • No
    Vote B
  • Only socially
    Vote C
  • Other
    Vote D
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0

Most Helpful Girls

• I choose to not drink for personal reasons, but I have nothing against others doing it - although I don't like it when they have too much and get drunk.

0|0
    0|0
  • I don’t but that’s just a personal preference.
    I would like to have a glass of some sort of alcohol beverage now and then but eh I’m too scared to buy it.

0|0
    0|0
    • Yeah I choose not to drink and my friends often try to convince me to. Plus my 18th is just under 2 weeks away and everyone is going to try get me drinking. I don't have anything against drinking but i just don't think it's for me.

• I’m the exact same! My friends have stopped trying to get me to drink alcohol because they know I won’t.
      For my 18th I never drank at all🤷🏼‍♀️
      It’s not a bad thing.

• Exactly. There aren't many girls like you. For my 18th I'm just planning on staying home with my family and having a home cooked meal. Then maybe later on in the week I'll go out with my friends to celebrate.

Most Helpful Guys

• When I was about 18, everybody around me kind of pushed me into drinking, so I did some drinking just so I'd be 'in' with them, but I never really liked it. As the years went by, I drank less and less. Now, I only drink on very rare occasions, and even then, it's usually just a wine cooler.

0|0
    0|0