• No
    Vote B
  • I don't cook/never tried
    Vote C
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|1

Most Helpful Guys

• I'd do it for myself. Can't always go out and eat or order take-out as that would run up the bill quickly.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girls

• The only time I've ever really tried cooking was Year 7 and 8 food tech and I was terrible xD
    Saying that we had a really short time limit so I was always stressed out considering I like to take time on things.
    I used to enjoy baking at home though :)

1|0
    0|0
  • Especially desserts coz the is like 5. Ingredients max anymore than 5 is too many ingredient I love to cook low maintenance food I'm good n him hate cooking traditional south African meals coz I like eat them more times than I like lol

1|0
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 83

• I love it

3|0
    1|1
  • I am a chef so you know how much I like cooking, I keep experimenting with food, every weekend I try to make some new dish and share with my parents over Skype, I just love it so much. as I always say give me anything edible I will make a wonderful meal for you.

1|0
    0|0
  • i.kym-cdn.com/.../Deal_with_it_dog_gif.gif
    I can cook minute rice in 58 seconds.
    I use the extra 2 seconds to make passionate love to my woman.

1|1
    0|0
  • Yep, and I like cooking with/for someone I love. ๐Ÿ˜Š I do it because I like home cooked meals though. My mom got me started and taught me how to cook from a young age. Cooking is a very valuable skill to have.

2|0
    0|0
  • I LOVE to cook. and i am blessed with a wife that wants to learn what i know.. I have been cooking since i was a small child and discovered that what my mom called food would be called poison to any one with a brain. I learned to cook from my grandfather.

1|0
    0|0