Shopped on Etsy, been almost 2 months item hasn't been shipped. What do I do?

Anonymous
Hi, im rather new to Etsy, there has been the very rare occasion I've brought clothing and hair products off of Etsy and I've received them all. Recently i wanted to get dreadlock extensions and the last time i got a set, i brought them from a seller on Etsy and they were dispatched and arrived on time and shipped on time.

this time with buying the dreads i brought from another seller (i know. Very dumb of me to do so), i brought them in May on the 13th, I've contacted the seller maybe 3 times between May and today and I've gotten a response. My item is supposed to be shipped on the 24th June, the seller has said that they are ready to be shipped, she's looking for a shipping method/company that ships to Australia and they will arrive etc. at this point im unsatisfied, feel like im being scammed and lead on. I paid for them a bit over a month ago and was hoping they would arrive before a friends party, so i could go looking nice with my new hair. But they haven't even been shipped yet, I've contacted her plenty of times and gotten the same response, about shipping. I paid over $200AUD

im starting to get very impatient with her and the items, i didn't want to come off as rude or anything, i did pay for the item through PayPal on Etsy. So im just wondering what i can do about the not shipped item and about it coming up to the date she's supposed to ship them or what happens, do i get a refund from her if she doesn't ship them before the shipping date? Definitely won't be buying from her page again and stick to the other page i get dreads from
Updates:
1 y