How do I hang out with my friends with an overprotective parent?

My mom is super over protective and I understand why she is because some people in this world are psychos and just evil. But I never get to hang out with my friends and I'm like the friend who has to flake on my other friends because my mom won't let me hang out. by the way, I'm 23 but I don't have a car or place of my own yet so I'm living with my mom. I just moved back from school where I had a dorm/apartment. I graduated and I'm currently working but not making a lot so I have to save up to get my master's degree next. When I was living there on my own, I could do so much more! But now that I'm back home again, I'm being treated like a 16 year old again. Anyway, I've spent 364 days this year with family and tmrw I want to go hang out with my friends for new year's eve and stay at their place. Trust me when I say I've only been out a total of 7 times this whole year to hang out with my friends because my mom is just super protective. It's rather annoying. Every time I try to hang out, mom gives me an ultimatum like don't go or I'll kick you out of the house forever or some ish like that. Well I'm just like eff it now because I want to go out and do something fun besides go to church or spend it with family every year. Although I do like to go to church, I don't like going to other people's churches all the time because their churches are boring but mom's going to a guest church and I don't want to be bored. so my friends are begging me to come out with them tmrw to go hang out, shop, go to a parade and stuff. I told my mom and she was like heck no! You're going to church no exceptions. I told her no and that I'm going to hang out with my friends because I go to church with her every year and this is the first year I'll actually get to hang out with friends this year and that I'm old enough to take care of myself. My boyfriend is also going to church too but he goes to a different church but I'll be