you were deleted or is not possible?
Can you remove a contact from your friends lists on FB without the person knowing?
What Guys Said 1
What Girls Said 1
Um you can unsubscribe to them but if you delete them they will find out if they click on your page like oh hey we're not friends anymore. Kind of hard to avoid that but in subscribing is nice cause you can still be friends but not have to see annoying stuff they post or whatever. I use this on annoying family members without being rude and deleting.0
- Show AllShow Less
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.