When someone blocks you what happens?
If someone blocks you, do you always see the red cross on their profile?
What Girls Said 2
If you block them you see it, I don't think it's there if they block you.
If they have blocked you and you try to interact with them you'll get an error0
Nothing. Life continues0
What Guys Said 0
Be the first guy to share an opinion
and earn 1 more Xper point!
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.