What is the best choice and the worst choice you have ever made?

Our lives are full of choices and those choices have certain consequences. They're not always predictable.

So what are the choices that had the best and worst consequences for you?

What is the best choice and the worst choice you have ever made?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

• Worst choice:enlisting in the army, ended up doing two tours in Iraq and one in Sudan, too many dead people missed me up, 2 IED exploded near me and got shot by an Iraqi police in my left Arm.

Best choice: Leaving my country, i started a new life and gained all of my wealth after i left it.

0|1
    0|0
    • I'm a reserve soldier myself, but can't even imagine what it would be like to be sent to the front..

• Show All
    • Being in a war zone steals the hope in your soul, the killing, the rape victims and the worst of this whole mess is the suicide bombers, people torn up to pieces in markets and mosques for nothing

• Damn.. I guess you can't never know

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 11

• So many choices to choose from lol
    Well the worst was hiding a few things that happened from my friends. At some point I also did lied to them cause I was scared they would figure out. In the end I told them and apologized and told my reasons to hide it. It ended pretty good.
    The best... can't choose one. Mostly the decisions I made impulsively, stupid ideas that had a good effect for me, some ended good and some ended pretty bad but never regreted them

1|1
    0|0
  • Well the worst choice I’ve ever made was not telling someone something when I wanted to and then they unfortunately died and I didn’t get to tell them what I was gonna tell them cause I waited to tell them the next day but it was too late :(

1|1
    0|0
  • Worst: trying to end my life when I was away from friends and family. It caused a lot of heartache because of my heartache.

Best: giving my life to Jesus my Savior.