What do you think of a guy being alone at coffee shop?

The guy comes to a particular coffee shop so often, always alone; and always engaged with reading and writing and listening to songs and sometimes talking over phone. Well, he looks like the guy in my profile, which is precisely me. What will be your thoughts in general?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• As a writer myself, I would be attracted to this person. If their head phones are plugged in, it's harder to talk to said person. I would also be more hesitant to talk to them if they were sitting in a place that had no other seats or looked difficult to get to, or cramped. If this person looks very focused on their task, I wouldn't come up. If, however, this person is constantly looking up and smiling at people, I would find them friendly and approachable, and probably ask what they're reading or working on.

0|1
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls & Guys Said

• Some people may not notice at all. However, for others, they may be interested in that type of person and might even come up to try and talk to you. :) Personally, I'd find you very interesting ha ha and I'd definitely notice. I'd probably assume you to be a very intelligent and sophisticated type of person, and that's always respectable.

1|0
    0|0
  • If he looks exactly like the guy in your profile,then I think he's a tall, handsome and decent guy.Lol.

But I will think it is weird to see someone reading and writing at a coffee shop often because I would rather use the library instead.The ambience in the coffee shop makes me unable to fully concentrate unless it is air-conditoned.

I would even suspect that you are there for a particular reason

since I'm always so darn observant.Haha.

0|0
    0|0
    • @I would even suspect that you are there for a particular reason

since I'm always so darn observant:

Ha-ha, that's cool!

• Show All
    • Now you get a better idea of why I talked to you a few months ago.Haha :-D