Why am I getting full so easily?

I started a diet and plus I have been drinking lots of water. My stomach is so bloated like I had cheeseburgers and chicken then ice cream. I have been eating salads, fruits, veggies, and working out everyday. What is the problem? advice?

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Are you eating any fats? A fat diet from all whole foods should be the bulk of your diet. Meat, fish, fowl, eggs, avocados, olives, nuts, and seeds. If your not getting enough fats then you are basically squeezing all your organs in your tummy. Yes, fats cushion your organs. Don't be scarred of fat, your brain is made out of 100% fat, and fat does not make you gain any fat! Eat plenty of plants and vegetables, but fruit in moderation, as it turns to glucose on your body and excessive amounts will just store it as fat. Message me with any questions you have, I'm studying to become a physician on nutrients, and I know my stuff!

0|0
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls & Guys Said

• Maybe gas build up from all the fruit and vegetables. Don't worry, it will..pass! Your body is just adjusting to a sudden change in deiet.

0|1
    0|0
  • Its not a problem at all, your appetite is changing due to the chemical fluxes in your body, continue your current regiment and allow your body to determine how much of what food you need. Because of the dietary and physical changes you are making, your body is reacting that way it can keep itself healthy. Water is a filler but it goes through your system quickly so try not to drink excess water or you could lost important vitamin and nutrients. Don't forget to watch our potassium and sodium levels. Those are the first to go when you drink lots of water.

0|0
    0|0
  • you must give it some time, it's not right after you started with the diet that you obtain results

0|0
    0|0
  • Gas probably, your body has to adjust.

0|0
    0|0