If I'm 20 and still a virgin and never had a relationship...am I a loser?

I mean what does that say about my character? I'm pretty socially relaxed and funny. Kinda introverted, but that shouldn't be an issue.

I would think I'm good looking too. In high school, I was almost recruited to be a model (on the condition I work out, which I didn't want to do back then because I was an AP student/nerd lol). I'm only 5'7 though.

Now I workout every day, I have a job, I have good guy-friends (these guy friends always hook up and have gfs now...except me!)...

I feel like there shouldn't be anything wrong with me...yet why do I suck interacting with the opposite gender?

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• i hate how people say you have plenty of time!

0|1
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls & Guys Said

• Ah no, it just means you aren't a pick-up type of girl, and guys know that and don't come to hit on you often. And you have other goals in life than having sex. At your age, that's a good thing, I think. Don't worry about it, you'll have your chance!

0|0
    0|1
  • Hell no, dude. You're just a late bloomer, what a today's society would etiquette you. You sound like a normal dude who has responsibilities in his life. Meeting chicks and interacting with them should and will come naturally. Go out, meet new people and you'll see.

0|0
    0|0
  • Nope. If anything you're a winner. It's hard to not fall into the things that society says a person HAS to be to feel good about themselves. I use to feel this way(im 21) but once I start talking(and pulling) girls & realized that when I want "some" I can get it, I feel like I might actually WAIT till I get married to "do the do"(still get head tho). *Thumbs up*

0|0
    0|0