Do women care if they've made a guy angry?

It seems like when a woman is angry at a guy because of something he did or said and she told him about it, the guy will care and feel bad. But if the guy is angry and let's her know it she won't really care or will even think he's being a baby and shouldn't be so mad. Why do women want to be taken seriously but don't want to take a guy seriously when he's upset?
Do women care if they've made a guy angry?

1|2

Most Helpful Girl

• I care if a guys angry. If he’s willing to talk it out and explain the problem I will work on the issue. If the guys just pissy out of the blue and I’m clueless to what happened I ask. If he won’t tell me after I’ve asked 10 times what I did I’ll get mad. I don’t like stressing and going over everything I’ve done for the last year to figure out the problem. If we can resolve the issue at hand I’m more then willing. If the problem started years and years ago and I’m just learning about it I get pissed. I don’t take notes.

1|1
    1|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Women are fueled by interaction. Some even start arguments to get a rise out of men, so arguing back is just a game to them.
    The best way to get them is with silence, just stop talking and it hits them harder than a chris brown.

1|4
    3|0
    • Yah.. that won't work with me. I will just lose interest.

• Show All
    • @HOAAH cool with me. I told my girlfriend she can do certain things with other people, like talk about girl stuff, or have a girls night out, or have conversations on topics I don't understand.
      I am not a God, so I can't be her EVERYTHING.

However, the only thing she cannot do (nor can I) is kiss/have sex/etc with someone else. Those things are the basis of our (and most) relationships and everything else is an added bonus.

• @HOAAH Also, I'm talking about arguments, not normal conversation.

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 34