Would you ever live in a country that outlaws ideologies like Feminism, Islam, Neo-Nazism, and Anti-White Racism?

• Yes
    Vote A
  • No
    Vote B
  • Depends
    Vote C
  • Others
    Vote D
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Girls & Guys Said

• No, because I support a democracy with the right to freedom speech. I don't think you should ban an ideology or people's opinions just because you're disagreeing.

Feminism stands for both same rights for women and men in politics, in school, in jobs and in society in general speaking. I don't think gender equality is wrong. It can give people more freedom. I'm a pro-lifer and thinks pro-choicers are wrong. Still no need of a ban.

I also think people should be allowed to believe in the god they wants to, be skeptical to immigration etc. I don't support racism, but I support everyone's freedom.

0|0
    0|0
  • What're my other options? I don't think the government can or should get into the draconian policies of attempting thought control.

0|0
    0|0
  • I highly doubt it possible to outlaw ideologies on both ends of the spectrum.

0|0
    0|0
  • I find it odd that you lumped neo-Nazism with Feminism, Islam, and anti-White racism. I'd be very happy to live in a country free from Feminism, Islam, and anti-White racism. But the political party I most favor is the American Nazi Party. www.americannaziparty.com
    It is for old fashioned American values, unlike the other three categories.

0|0
    0|0
    • 6d

I think by neo-nazis he means those posers, who shave their heads and act like drunk baboons.

• 6d

"It is for old fashioned American values"

Remind me when the Americans were Nazis. I don't remember that era in American history.

• Outlawing an entire ideology, no matter how much you don't agree with it, is difficult to enforce and also starts down the slippery slope of becoming a totalitarian thought police.

0|1
    0|0