To move out or not to move out?

I graduated school in the fall and now I'm back at home with my parents. I have a "real world" job and I'm working and everything and I'm not making a ton of money (28k a year) which I'm fine with, I didn't expect to have a great paying first job, I'm actually making about 5k more than I thought I would. Anyway, I'm planning on starting law school in the fall of 2013 and law school is incredibly expensive (average cost of tuition is $150,000 for the whole 3 years). I was going through all the admissions requirements of the schools I'm looking at the other day and my top choice suggested budgeting $77,000 per year.