I am so shapeless. my bone structure is horrible. what to wear to look cute?

this is how i look:
http://imgur.com/a/t5mdO

i am 5'1 (was wearing heels so i was like 5'4 in the pic) and have really long legs for my frame i believe, narrow hips and a tiny butt. def unattractive. the no hips thing is horrible. what to wear to look as sexy as her: http://imgur.com/a/xfgSW ? i know must guys prefer this body type but what can i do if i am cursed with a bad bone structure that i can't change? should i avoid leggings and yoga pants?

0|0
3|8

What Guys Said 7

• While I see what you mean, I think you're overreacting a little, while your shape might not be the 'ideal' one, I still find your figure attractive and in sure other men do to. Honestly your body looks above average to me.

As for what you can do, I'm not an expert on women's fashion but I think I'm right in saying the best way to make your hips look wider is to emphasise your narrow waist, since that is what they'll be compared to. I've seen girls achieve this by wearing a type of belt across their waist when in a dress or by wearing high waisted jeans/trousers/skirts. I would link to show you what I mean as I'm probably using the wrong terminology, but you'll have to wait until later as I'm on my phone and at work lol.

Ultimately though, you'll have to accept what you've got, there is only so much you can do with clothing, ect. As a guy who has wide hips and narrow shoulders I understand this is easier said than done though. I'll trade you some hip width for some shoulder width if you want? Haha.

0|1
    1|0
    • did you mean to be mean?

• Show All
    • the last part

• You don't like your hips because you think they are too narrow.

I don't like my shoulders because they are too narrow.

I jokingly proposed we trade hip width for shoulder width. I think you are being over sensitive tbh lol.

• I don't see a difference, anyone see a difference? looks like the same body type with different color pants...