Are Clit Piercings Bad/Gross/Wrong??

Ok. So I have my clit pierced? Guys What Do You Think?

The reason I ask is because my mom found out and freaked! she sat there and called me a slut, told me how gross I was. . How crazy I am. . how I always disappoint her. How I have no self respect. . . Is it really that bad?

Updates:
HOW MY MOM FOUND OUT! -------I told a friend who told a friend(who hates me) who told a friend (that doesn't like me much either) who told her mother who knew my mother and she told my mom. lol
so I ended up talking with my mom about it agian and she said the same stuff as before and that I am a failure in her eyes and that she has pretty much nothing good to say about me lol. I have four piercings two which are hidden and my ears
its not like I am a crazy wild child I work I graduated I have a car I still live at home. I DONT GET IT HA HA HA!

0|0
5|5

Most Helpful Guy

• Well, look at it relatively: It's not permanent like a tattoo. It doesn't affect anyone's first impression of you, since they won't see it right away. Once a guy gets far enough that he is down there and sees it, he's already going to have an opinion of you.

What's most important is that you're comfortable with it, and you realize what people will think once they know about it. As long as you know that, then the decision is yours. It may say that you're more open about your sexuality, but I wouldn't say it's necessarily bad, wrong, or gross.

1|0
    1|0

What Guys Said 4

• So um, I see you live in Utah. Is your mom a relegious person? (if you don't mind my asking) If she is, that could just add to her frustration. (I know I am stereotyping a little) Most relegious 'by the book' type people don't warm to the idea of there kids doing anything 'crazy' like getting pierced (no matter where it is) or tattooed or listening to hard rock and going to concerts and ect ect. I would know, my mother is relegious.

0|0
    0|0