Today I just went in there and checked his profile.
I don't see anything except for his pictures.
No age. No location. No nothing.
What does this mean?
Did he delete his profile?
Is this a tinder plus feature?
1. The profile no longer exists. i. e. Has been personally deleted or soft banned by Tinder.
2. You've been blocked by the user.
3. The facebook profile associated with the Tinder account is either deactivated or locked out.
I imagine he deleted it.
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.