How good are you at cooking?

• I'm a great cook.
    Vote A
  • I'm a fairly good cook.
    Vote B
  • I'd say regular, my meals are edible.
    Vote C
  • I'm not that good, but I can make some things.
    Vote D
  • I suck at cooking, everything I make ends up raw or burnt.
    Vote E
  • I've never cooked before, so I don't know.
    Vote F
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|1

Most Helpful Guys

• I'm a fairly good cook. I can make some meals that wow people and keep them coming back for more. I also feel that I up to the challenge of pretty much any recipe, but I still think a few things in my repertoire could use a little further refining. I am single (sadly), but I love cooking in the kitchen with, as well as cooking for someone I love. 😊

1|0
    0|0
    • *feel that I am up to the challenge

• Update: I just made my chili recipe and it's simmering on the stove as I type this. 😉 Twenty-six ingredients later! 😁 Never had anyone who didn't like it. Wish I could share it with others here. 🙂

• I'm decent. I like to have a basic recipe, and then make little changes. I am pretty bad at free style though.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girls

• I can't cook. I only made Ramen noodles and I fried an egg only once and I burned it. So you can totally see that my cooking skill is zero.

Don't get me wrong, I do think every grown-up person should be able to cook basic stuff to be able to feed themselves and maybe when they are more established and have a family then one should be able to make things for guests too. No one has to be a stunning cook but you know what I mean.