Guys, is 5'6 an attractive height for a woman?

What about models that are 6ft tall?
Is it their height that makes them hot or their proportions and symmetry?
I'm a college student and I'm told I'm short
  • It looks okay
    Vote A
  • It's perfect
    Vote B
  • It's unnactractive
    Vote C
  • It's gross
    Vote D
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 29

• I think attractiveness is more about facial structure and such. But the height side of things is guy specific. I personally like tall girls. 5'6" is on the taller side of average for a girl. Just depends on the guy

0|0
    0|0
  • Do I Have Preferences in Women? ↗
    Tall girls can be super attractive with the right clothing style, Elegant and appealing as mature woman.
    your height I think Is perfect for me I am 175 Cm , which is 5.8 Ft

0|0
    0|0
  • 5'6" is not a perfect size for a model. A good model should at least be 5'7" tall and have a waist to hip ratio of 70%. The perfect figure for reference is 34-24-36 inches or 80-60-86. They should have a face with good symmetry and prominent cheek bones and body with a good posture. And their gait in high heels should be flawless.

0|0
    0|0
  • I've always gone for taller chicks. My girlfriend is 5'11. I think my ex girlfriend was around that same height as well lol. Go figure. I've never looked at a chick and said 5'6... nope. It's just sort of a plus to be a little taller.

0|0
    0|0
  • 5'6 is just right, once you get to 5'8 thats getting tall. I personally like short girls a bit more but I think both short girls and tall girls are hot for different reasons. Tall girls usually have nicer legs for example

0|1
    0|0
  • If you're attractive then people will find you attractive.
    I've never met a guy that said the girl's height was the determinant for attraction.

0|0
    0|0