Gray clothing, is it unattractive or what?

Apparently I've been wearing gray clothing for a few years now (Grey pants, grey shirt, grey sweater, gray shoes, etc etc.) and I used to feel comfortable in it and whatever (and it sort of matches my green-gray eye color), but nowadays I'm sort of insecure about it. I don't ever or have barely ever seen anyone wear only gray clothing, which is sort of a sign, and considering that I haven't got much attention from females (or to say: none)... I tend to wonder about it...

Is completely gray clothing unattractive, plain, boring and whatever, and therefore repulsive to the female gender?

0|0
11|1

Most Helpful Girl

• Gray is not an unattractive color. But all gray is. Gray pants with a solid color (actual color) shirt would look really nice.

0|1
    0|0
    • I actually do wear all-gray they are a bit different in shades though, I don't think it's bad but it must be unusual for any other people in the world. :P

• Women are visual creatures too, and everyone is attracted to colors.

You should try some. It could very possibly make a difference in your self presentation to the fairer sex. ^:^

Most Helpful Guy

• I wear a gray polo shirt. I see nothing wrong with the color. According to studies, red is the most attractive color. But I say ignore that, and just wear what you love.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 10

• I wear a crapload of gray clothes. Like, half my wardrobe, haha. But it's probably not a good thing if everything in your outfit is gray. It can look okay sometimes, but one outfit that's all one color, in general, can look weird.

But I don't really care about what colors guys wear. I doubt any girl would find the fact that you wear gray to be a dealbreaker, haha.

0|0
    0|0