How can I dress slutty in the winter?

Ok, I know its July but you can never plan your wardrobe too early. I'm going to college in the fall and in a state that gets HORRIBLE winters. I'm planning my outfits for everyday of the school year in my journal now. Now obviously, I can't wear shorts in negative degree weather. What are some tips to dress slutty/sexy in the winter?

Now, you can either answer the question or move on. I don't need your saintly responses of "have some respect for yourself" or "focus on school". I am a straight A student and I am also a sexy woman. Why can't I flaunt both aspects to myself? I know a lot of people here don't get out much and there are a lot of overweight girls, so I don't suspect to get a ton of help here.

*IF YOU ARE AN OVERWEIGHT WOMAN WHO'S BLUBBER KEEPS YOU WARM DURING THE WINTER MONTHS, DO NOT ANSWER THIS QUESTION. YOUR TYPE DISGUSTS ME*

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• You make us skinny girls look awful. If you think dressing like a slut will make you more appealing, it won't. Change your attitude. Also it's hard to look sexy in negative degree temperature.

3|4
    1|0
    THIS IS NOT RELEVANT ANYMORE

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 22

• Such a troll. I'm not going to go on a fake shopping errand for an anon on the internet

3|0
    1|1
    • How am I trolling?

• Show All
    • very mature.. to give somebody a "taste of their own medicine".. I guess I should no longer be surprised about the behaviour of certain men and women these days.. 😑

• @NotInTheBox

I think caps are allowed in question subject ( to some extent) but not in the " Question Title".

• Christ! Isn't all of summer enough for girls to release their slutty juices? Cleavage, legs e. t. c It's like Girls trying so hard to show every part of their body in public as much as legally possible.

You never see guy ask this question. What are you trying to achieve by dressing slutty? Sex?

1|0
    0|0