I have a girlfriend... but I (kinda) like another girl?

Have been with my girlfriend for a year and 3 months but i dont find her very sexually attractive anymore and i want to be with other girls, but i love her so much and we get along well together. There is a girl i have been working with for the past 9 months and i know that she likes me. We have much in common and i am excited for her. Feel guilty.
Have been feeling like this for almost 3 months.
We almost broke up 1,5 months ago because she asked me if i had lost interest in her but we eventually agreed to stay together, but my main reason for still being with her was mainly because i felt so bad and guilty as i saw her crying. I can't see her feeling so badly.
I dont even know how to break up with her? we meet every 2 weeks (long distance, but she will move in with me and my parents in three weeks time). Would it be wrong to do it through video call? and would it be a betrayal?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Dude, in this situation it's better for yo to be honest with her. It seems like you're just avoiding it because you don't want to hurt her and feel guilty that things went this way. But believe me, it's better to be honest for both of you. Otherwise you'd just end up both in an unhappy relationship. Why lie to yourselves?
    It seems hard now, but you'll both be happier in the long run.

0|1
    0|0
    • I'd have a talk with her (if possible, face to face) and explain what you've been through (having feelings for another girl, which is not your fault, btw) and tell her that you're really sorry that things happened this way.

• Yeah but she know that me and this other girl are good friends and my girlfriend almost hates her because she "thinks" (knows) that i like her back.
      It would break my girlfriend to tell her that i liked this girl

• I'm sorry you're in this situation.