What's the best boob size?

Hey guys,
In your opinion, what is the best bra size for a girl's boobs to be?

0|0
15|28

Most Helpful Guy

• There is no best boob size and it all depends on the figure of the girl. Sometimes they can look disproportionate.
    Personally, it doesn't matter much to me. There is a girl I'm interested in right now has huge boobs. I'm not good with sizes but she is bigger than DDD Cup I think. Probably a G Cup, and they look amazing on her. On the other hand there are two girls, pretty short, that I know and their boobs are pretty small. Still, they are perfect. It all really depends on the body.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 27

• lol, there's a "best" boob size? dude, as long as there's a boob, any size is the best.
    my personal preference is one that can fit in my palm, give or take.
    sadly, it seems like its the girls with ginormous boobs that tend to be attracted to me :(

0|0
    1|0
    • 1mo

If you don't want them send them in my direction :)

• 1mo

@progboy wish it were that easy, guys can switch which girls we like in an instant, but when a girl locks on, she's locked on.

• 1mo

That's a shame. I was looking forward to a stream of ginormously-boobed girls coming my way :)

• Depends on her build but generally I prefer in the B range.

2|0
    1|0
  • 32A!
    Itty bitty titties don't give the girl a hard time with finding "cute" or pretty bras that fit and adequately support boobs.
    No back and / or neck pain from the strain of heavy boobs.
    No chafing and / or chest ligament injury (from bouncing) when doing physical activities.
    No sweat collecting at the underbust.
    No sideboob or underboob, much less wardrobe malfunctions and strapless bras don't slide down as the day goes by.

0|0
    0|0
  • Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Most guys like them bigger, Some guys like them smaller and firmer, some guys don't care. It's really all relative, my dear anonymous

0|0
    0|0