Do a lot of girls cheat on new years eve?

My girlfriend and I can't see each other right now. She got work off in assuming she's going out doing the whole party thing she has a premiscuois past. I'm a firefighter working that whole night. She said she would never betray me in the past but I can't help but think she would. Don't trust her that much quite yet. At least when I can't see her for weeks at a time.

0|0
5|3

Most Helpful Girl

• The day of the week has nothing to do with it. A cheater will just as likely cheat on St Patrick's day as they will on new years.

0|0
    0|0
    • On New Year there will be alcohol.

• Show All
    • Of course but alcohol flows more freely on evenings like New Year's Eve, Carnival, student parties, office parties.

• So the answer is that any time there's alcohol he has to be there. New Year's, St Patrick's Day, Mardi Gra, Cinco Dr Mayo, July 4th, Halloween , student parties, birthdays, bachelorette parties, girls night out...

Back to my original statement, you can have alcohol any day of the week. You can also drink as much as you want any day of the week. If his big concern is her cheating on a holiday she could just as easily get drunk at girls only night on Jan 3rd and cheat. The holiday has absolutely nothing to do with it.

What Girls Said 4

• Sounds like you have bigger problems than her having a night off without you. New year's isn't some huge, infidelity-inducing night. It's just another party night.

1|0
    0|0
  • Majority of humans cheat. Girls and guys! Depends on the person though. Her past? Well it's really up to you and what she has shown you so far.

0|0
    0|0
    • You've cheated on your SO?

• Nope. I'm just not that type of person. I'm selfish and only want one (*˘︶˘*)

• If she is going to cheat she will regardless if it's New Years. You need to learn to trust her. If she has been faithful to you then try not to worry about her past. If you can't then you sould move on. You'll drive yourself crazy.