Facebook is very annoying - 48 hour rule when you unblock someone, you can't block them again for 48 hours. Help!
I had someone which I don't like due to major issues on my block list on Facebook. To be honest I got a little curious to check out her profile, stupidly I unblocked her checked out her profile and went to put her on unblock again not to realize Facebook has a ridiculous rule, in-which your not able to block someone you have removed from your block list for 48 hrs from when you you removed them.
Now due to the issues we have with one another I thought I should deactivate my Facebook for 2 days until 28 hours pass. I know its pathetic to go to this extent but it's a long story.
Anyway what I want to know is, I have now deactivated it and I want to know if I have deactivated it at the time it has been deactivated is the 48 hours actually counted as 48 hours or do they only count the 48 hours while my account is activated? I tried googling it and couldn't find the answer. Please please help. Also please do not tell me to change my privacy settings etc. I need her blocked. Thanks.
What's Your Opinion?