If you could close one fast food chain, due to disgusting food, what would you pick?

Let's play this game gaggers give a person a thumb ups if you agree with the person and thumb down if you don't agree.. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜
Updates:
Okay I will answer my own question I would say to close down sonic.. Lol 😂
Okay I have a lot of answers to this question. Thank you everyone for answering it. This is how it is going to go depending on who haves the most upvotes I will pick for MHO.

0|1

Most Helpful Guy

• Definitely Starbucks cause only people who go there are wannabes who think there fancy with low fat almond milked up ducking pumpkin frappe lol

6|5
    1|0
    • Have you ever tried a regular coffee from Starbucks? AWFUL!

• Show All
    • i have never tried their drinks before because its expensive af

• The place is overpriced and pretentious and the people are even more pretentious...

Most Helpful Girl

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 54

• Ok so here gorgeous we got a food chain called oporto (aussies would know it but for everyone else think of it a poor mans Macdonalds that looks fresher but not better tasting in my opinion ).. i am not a fan of it as every time I've eating it.. it came up later and almost cost me going to a concert one time i was so sick from it. Friend of mine also had some and ended up throwing it back up just outside of one... literally right next to front door

1|0
    0|0
  • To be honest all American fast food is foul and deserves to be shut down...

However stunning British companies like Greg's and other such bakeries do amazing food. And it's actually food! It goes out of date because it's not full of preservatives and there is actually nutritional value in it!!!

2|0
    0|0