The age old question... Pineapple on pizza? Yay or nay?

Ain't no room for fences. You either love it or you don't.

i love pineapple on pizza ❤️

• Yes - gimme that pineapple! 😍
    57% (42)60% (31)58% (73)Vote
  • No - get that stuff away from me 😷
    43% (32)40% (21)42% (53)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|1
34|25

Most Helpful Guy

• I wouldn't want it on just any combo, but it's great on a Ham & Pineapple pizza.

Actually, many moons ago, I was a delivery driver for Domino's, and one night it was very busy, I hadn't eaten, and it was after 8pm and still going strong, and I was SO hungry, but we were just too busy to stop and eat. Just as I was heading out with another set of deliveries, we had a canceled order: sausage & pineapple. That seemed like a crazy combo, but at that point, I was too hungry to argue, and this pizza was hot and fresh, so I grabbed a couple of pieces and hit the road. Turns out, it was delicious, and I've had that combo a few times since, and a number of people have been surprised at how well that combo works. So, you never know.

1|0
    0|0
    • 3mo

My absolute favourite from dominos is bbq sauce, pepperoni, chicken, bacon and pineapple. It just lifts the pizza and makes it unbelievably tasty

Most Helpful Girl

• As usual, scrolling through here and saw this "My ideal - bbq sauce, pepperoni, bacon, chicken, pineapple nommmm!! "

Light bbq sauce and you've got yourself a deal! <3

- - - Pineapple is great on pizza. Especially with some sort of meat.
    Though, I've done just pineapple and olives on a pizza before.

^-^

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 24

What Girls Said 33

• I love it!

I find the argument that they don't like fruit on their pizza's funny though. Guess we should take away that tomato base? I mean people put mango or orange in salads all the time, and they're fruits too. Olives a fruits too technically, and people put that on pizza!

But if it's a taste thing, no arguments.