Best and worst looking nationalities for girls?

Which nationality has the best look girls? and in your opinion which nationality has the worst looking girls?

I always hear people saying that eastern european girls are the best looking like russian or ukrainian for example and that American and British girls are the ugliest but i strongly disagree some of the most beautiful women have come from the US and UK and they hold the most titles as miss universe.

What is ur opinion?

1|0
20|5

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 20

• There are beautiful girls everywhere, im from Russia and hearing people who say that girls from here and Ukraine and the most beautiful makes me believe they are only relying on what they see in the Media because i can confirm that yes whilst Russian girls tend to be slimmer there is still a lot of girls here who are overweight and unattractive, I studied in England for 2 years and i disagree too that English girls are ugly because they defiantly are not. i saw a lot more pretty girls in London than i do when im back in Moscow

0|0
    0|0
  • None. I think it's dumb to decide and I'm not doing it to be PC. I've seen beauty in all nationalities.

1|0
    0|0
  • I could only know this by being in every country in the world - since I haven't been to many places can't tell.

0|0
    0|0
  • Can you not. @Bards

2|0
    0|0
  • I just came back from Croatia and Bosnia (literally. I'm just driving from the airport) and people always say Slavic women are so pretty. That's not fully true. Sure, some women are pretty, but definitely not more than other countries. Also almost nobody is naturally blonde. People are just saying things.
    I have no idea which nationality has beautiful women. I haven't been in every country and don't like to believe in rumors, but I think France has beautiful women tbh.

0|0
    0|0