Would you visit your old High School?

If you just graduated, would you visit your old school and say hi to your teachers, friends that weren't seniors, etc... ?

if you did a sport, would you want to visit your old coach and your former teammates or would you just move on with your life?

• Yes
    43% (9)55% (11)49% (20)Vote
  • No
    57% (12)45% (9)51% (21)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
10|16

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm 19 so I graduated a little over a year ago. I have a couple teachers I would say hi too-- basically my band teacher and the choir director. Given how many hours I hung out after school and played on the drum set (sometimes with them), we were pretty good friends already outside of class.
    As for students, I was friends with juniors and seniors mostly when I was freshman in high school so I don't really have any friends to visit there. They've all graduated by now.
    I did cross country and track too. I wouldn't really say hi persay, but I would love to practice/run with them haha

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 10

• Nope. I didn't form many attachments in high school. I won't miss it. And there's nothing for me to go back to

0|0
    0|0
  • I would visit my gymnastic teacher. In fact, I don't intend on stopping rhythmic gymnastics, so I guess she'd remain my teacher. Only thing is that I'd be learning at her centre, and not in school.

0|0
    0|0
  • Well, if being in high school was a good experience for me, I would definitely visit it. If not, I would move on with my life and being thankful for not being there anymore.

0|0
    0|0
    • I enjoyed my school but I wasn't sure if it was awkward for me to want to visit.

• Show All
    • You have a point there lol.

I think I will.

• Ahaha I hope I helped you.

• Two words: never again.

0|0
    0|0