If a girl ask you "what are we" does that mean she wants a relationship?

Been dating this girl for like 7 weeks and got the what are we question yesterday. Does that mean she wants me to be her boyfriend? I'm new to this dating thing If a girl ask you
  • She wants to be your girlfriend
    Vote A
  • Other
    Vote B
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Apparently girls seem to think 7 weeks is a long time to date with out a label. I don't feel like it is and I don't think it's smart to rush things. What do you guys think what would be a long time for you?

2|0

Most Helpful Girls

• She probably wants to call you her boyfriend after 7 weeks of dating.

7|5
    0|1
    • 😂lmao

• Show All
    • I saw the comments before reading your description. 😂I thought she was being dramatic at first but sshe was serious.

I do find it funny I’m sorry.

• Thanks for MHO.

• She probably does. 7 weeks is a long time to decide if you should be official or not.

3|4
    4|0
    • Really? So what's a normal amount of time? I don't see the point of rushing into anything. I told her I like her but I feel like it's too soon to put a label on it.

• Show All
    • @anberlincanucks i was talking to my girl about it yesterday, she told me the exact same thing you did and it was the whole reason she wanted to take things slowly, i'm fine with it since i want to keep her for as long as possible but i just found that kinda funny you mentioning it here.

• No one said anything about a timeline, but usually if you're dating around 2 months and no one has decided to make anything official, that's when a lot of people just start losing interest and look elsewhere. Why invest time into something that's not progressing? She clearly asked because she wants to know if she should continue investing her time into this.

Most Helpful Guys

• If she just wants sex, she never asks that question.

0|0
    0|2