Ladies would you date a guy who at 23 never had a girlfriend?

So I'm a 24 year old student I've never had a girlfriend partially because I can't get dates but also because I didn't want to just date any girl.

There is this amazing girl I like a lot but I'm kinda worried when our past comes up she will see mine as a huge red flag and obviously I can't lie.

Do you think there's a chance for me or do I better not talk about which will of course only be possible so long.

Thanks girls for your time :)

0|1
11|1

Most Helpful Girl

• Why would that be a red flag? In what sense? If anyone views that as a red flag, they're stupid and maybe that in itself IS a red flag, and perhaps you shouldn't be pursuing people with that type of mentality. So if you do bring that up and she sees that as something bad, then THAT is a red flag to YOU to move on to someone who isn't so immature.

Something I personally would consider a red flag is someone who has gone through quite a number of girls in a short period of time... that is something I'd worry about... but that's just me.

0|1
    0|0
    • Maybe you should not judge , maybe he's looking for the right girl and they leave him. its silly to not date a guy just for that isn't that shallow hmm maybe you shouldn't date. But wait its your opinion... not the world's so i giess you should be fine thinking that

• Wot o.0 shenanigans!

What Girls Said 10

• I don't see how your dating history could affect the chance with this girl. if anything, it makes the chance increase because she knows you aren't a player. and if you tell her your reasoning for not dating (even the part about you not being able to get dates), she should feel flattered that she wasn't just "another girl" to you. shed be special in your eyes. i think that it is very mature and sweet of you to wait.

0|0
    0|0